Historic Triangle & Messmer Community Services Center

Serving the City of Williamsburg and the Counties of James City and York

Home / About Us / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Community Services Coalition, Inc. Board of Directors

April Waltrip, President (2016-2018)
Bob Taylor, Vice President (2016-2018)
Scott Garber, Treasurer (2016-18)
Dave Baker, Secretary (2017-19)
Barbara Watson, James City County Rep.
Peter Walentisch, Williamsburg Rep
Andy Bell, Board Member (2017-19)
Jim Icenhour, Board Member (2017-19)
Don Messmer, Board Member (2017-19)
Jack Murphy, Board Member (2017-19)
Hugo Reyes, Board Member (2016-18)
Brandon Waltrip, Board Member (2016-2018)

The Community Services Coalition, Inc. is directed by leaders in the community who have the
respect, capacity and authority necessary to convene all interested persons, access needs,
design solutions, track overall success, stimulate change and plan community responses for
the present and for the future.

The process of appointment: Thirteen members are elected for a three year term.  The City of Williamsburg, County of James City, and County of York have a special appointment of a representative for their jurisdiction who also serve as a full voting members of the Board.